Alexander County is responding to the Coronavirus outbreak. Read more

Management Staff

Making a Difference

    Management Staff Contact Information
    Leeanne Whisnant
    Consolidated Health Director
    Ext. 7795 lwhisnant@alexandercountync.gov
    Linda Clements
    Assistant Director
    Ext. 7667 lclements@alexandercountync.gov
    Karen Haines
    DSS Staff Attorney
    828-352-7560 khaines@alexandercountync.gov
    Kay Dayvault
    Admin. Assistant
    Ext. 7664 kdayvault@alexandercountync.gov
    Michael Dodson
    Business Officer
    Ext. 7665 mdodson@alexandercountync.gov
    Keri Jerrell
    Child Welfare Program Manager
    Ext. 7603 kjerrell@alexandercountync.gov
    Heather Hunt
    CPS Social Work Supervisor
    Ext. 7672 hhunt@alexandercountync.gov
    Cara Noblitt
    CPS Social Work Supervisor
    Ext. 7669 cnoblitt@alexandercountync.gov
    Jason Hughes
    CPS Social Work Supervisor
    Ext. 7654 jhughes@alexandercountync.gov
    Shannon Williams
    CPS Social Work Supervisor
    Ext. 7618 swilliams@alexandercountync.gov
    Leigh Milstead
    Child Support Supervisor
    Ext. 7676 lmilstead@alexandercountync.gov
    Trena Riddle
    IM Program Manager
    Ext. 7671 triddle@alexandercountync.gov
    Scarlett Dempsey
    Family & Child Medicaid/Workfirst
    Ext. 7608 sdempsey@alexandercountync.gov
    Michael Montagino
    IM Supervisor FNS / Day Care / Energy Programs
    Ext. 7673 mmontagino@alexandercountync.gov
    Julie Sebastian
    Adult Services Supervisor
    Ext. 7670 jsebastian@alexandercountync.gov
    Yesenia Mendez
    IM Supervisor Adult Medicaid
    Ext. 7661 ymendez@alexandercountync.gov

    Contact Information for Management Support 828-632-1080