Management Staff

Making a Difference

    Management Staff Contact Information
    Patricia Baker
    Director
    Ext. 7675 pbaker@alexandercountync.gov
    Rob Young
    DSS Staff Attorney
    Ext. 7666 ryoung@alexandercountync.gov
    Sherry Deal
    Business Officer
    Ext. 7665 sdeal@alexandercountync.gov
    Shelly Elder
    Administrative Assistant
    Ext. 7664 selder@alexandercountync.gov
    Kristen Icard
    Child Welfare Program Manager
    Ext. 7674 kicard@alexandercountync.gov
    Heather Hunt
    CPS Social Work Supervisor
    Ext. 7672 hhunt@alexandercountync.gov
    Laura Harrison
    CPS Social Work Supervisor
    Ext. 7667 lharrison@alexandercountync.gov
    Adolph Gordon
    CPS Social Work Supervisor
    Ext. 7669 agordon@alexandercountync.gov
    Lori Julian
    CPS Social Work Supervisor
    Ext. 7668 ljordan@alexandercountync.gov
    Leigh Milstead
    Child Support Supervisor
    Ext. 7676 lmilstead@alexandercountync.gov
    Trena Riddle
    IM Program Manager
    Ext. 7671 triddle@alexandercountync.gov
    Kay Dayvault
    Family & Child Medicaid/Workfirst
    Ext. 7652 kdayvault@alexandercountync.gov
    Michael Montagino
    IM Supervisor FNS / Day Care / Energy Programs
    Ext. 7673 mmontagino@alexandercountync.gov
    Julie Sebastian
    Adult Services Supervisor
    Ext. 7670 jsebastian@alexandercountync.gov
    Lindsay Rhinehart
    IM Supervisor Adult Medicaid
    Ext. 7681 lrhinehart@alexandercountync.gov

    Contact Information for Management Support 828-632-1080