2024 SAFETY COMMITTEE MEETING SCHEDULE

All Meetings are held at 9am in the downstairs conference room at the Administration Building. (Safety Inspection Schedule is separate)

Meeting Date	Guests		
February 29	Bill Rogers Bert Gibson Brian Burgess Doug Fox	Julie Campbell Pamela Bowman Michael Bare Laura Crooks	Scott Hines Todd Rauscher Josh Bowman
April 25	David Moose Lue Ann Cook Sarah See	Jeff Sigmon Kevin Richards	Alisha Stamey Mel Hager
June 27	Josh Mitchell Sharon Watson	Jon Presnell Jody Marshall	Glenda Leonard
August 29	Chad Pennell Jason Moore Michael Lunsford Ashlee Lackey-Patterson	Mark Earle Garrett Huffman Daniel Fox Billie Walker	Patrick Wike Cheryl Feimster Emily Vick
October 31	Jennifer Herman Kristy Hunt David Icenhour	Justin Moose Anita Price Brian Stocks	Jennifer Sigmon Scott Snyder
December 5	Annual Safety Coordinators & Safety Responders Meeting All Safety Coordinators and Responders are asked to attend.		