Management Staff

Making a Difference

    Management Staff Contact Information
    Patricia Baker
    Director
    Ext. 326 pbaker@alexandercountync.gov
    Rob Young
    DSS Staff Attorney
    Ext. 324 ryoung@alexandercountync.gov
    Sherry Deal
    Business Officer
    Ext. 327 sdeal@alexandercountync.gov
    Shelly Elder
    Administrative Assistant
    Ext. 325 selder@alexandercountync.gov
    Holly Yongue
    Child Welfare Program Manager
    Ext. 357 hyongue@alexandercountync.gov
    Heather Hunt
    CPS Social Work Supervisor
    Ext. 348 hhunt@alexandercountync.gov
    Kristen Icard
    CPS Social Work Supervisor
    Ext. 366 kwilliams@alexandercountync.gov
    Adolph Gordon
    CPS Social Work Supervisor
    Ext. 343 agordon@alexandercountync.gov
    Tennille Hileman
    CPS Social Work Supervisor
    Ext. 347 thileman@alexandercountync.gov
    Leigh Milstead
    Child Support Supervisor
    Ext. 335 lmilstead@alexandercountync.gov
    Trena Riddle
    IM Lead Supervisor WF/F & C Medicaid
    Ext. 306 triddle@alexandercountync.gov
    Kay Dayvault
    IM Supervisor Adult Medicaid/Medicaid Transportation
    Ext. 345 kdayvault@alexandercountync.gov
    Vicki Martin
    IM Supervisor FNS / Day Care / Energy Programs
    Ext. 309 vmartin@alexandercountync.gov
    Julie Sebastian
    Adult Services Supervisor
    Ext. 337 jsebastian@alexandercountync.gov

    Contact Information for Management Support 828-632-1080